Our newborn daughter is looking for a loving, detail-oriented nanny to share with another family whose child is about the same age, starting in the late summer/early fall. We'd like our nanny to have his or her own transportation. We are looking for a non-smoking, no pets family with which to share a nanny. We'd need someone mid-morning to mid-afternoon Monday through Friday.
Full-time Nanny Needed For one Infant In Ellicott City. We are looking for a great nanny for one infant in Ellicott City. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets (puppy and cat), who is CPR certified and who has college diploma. We would p...
Hello my name is Almudena . I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I am interviewing for a nursemaid job in Washington, District of Columbia. I strive to be a skilled, affordable individual. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I have experience with play date supervision, overnight care, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are comfortable working with sick children. Regarding my experience, I ...
We are looking for a nanny to pick up much daughter in the afternoons from preschool and bring her home, so from 3:30-6:30 each day. We live only a five minute walk from preschool, so no driving required.
I need a nanny to transport my kids to there mom at court appointed drop off location Food Lion (9500 Robert Crain Hwy SE, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772). This is needed for the first, second & fourth Friday s of the month & third Wednesday of the month
Hello! I'm Hailey and I am looking for babysitting opportunities since I am home for the summer from school! I have prior experience with children and I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks
Child not born yet, but we will need a nanny Jan 2020. 40/hrs week, although possibly a little less. Would prefer nanny share and would prefer it to be stationed at our house.
last weekHyattsville, MD+4 milesJobs
I am seeking a potition as nanny parental assistant. I would expect it to be a joyous occasion. I feel i would be an additional hand of assistance and of great benefit if selected for this position. I would be obligated to providing you with the most reliable service. I am consistantly seeking ways to stay current in industry related training. I would prefer working full time mon-fri. I am flex...
This is a Real Estate-Owned (REO)/post-foreclosure home owned or managed by a bank. All offers are considered; however, the highest and best will most likely be accepted.
hi, we have 2 kids and we are looking for a nanny to help us out. Our 2 year old goes to daycare m-f so we'll mostly need support with the newborn. my husband and I currently work from home, so we need help with the newborn while we jump on calls and other work related items.
Just starting the process of looking at options for childcare. We'll be needing care beginning in August. Still working out our exact schedule. Our daughter will be 5-six months old when we need coverage. Open to nanny share and any other options!
My son will be four months old when I return back to work. We will need care from M-F from 9am-5pm, but these hours can be adjusted as I work from home majority of the time. Yes, I am open to nanny share and would prefer this. Driver's license and car would be ideal, but not necessary. Needs to be comfortable around dogs as we have six year old beagle.
Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hiring a child carer working in Bladensburg, Maryland. I'm planning to chat with a skilled, consistent candidate who has availability Monday to Friday. Info: Looking for someone to provide day to day care to our 8 mnth old. It is an asset if you have personal transportation available. The perfect candidate would have some prior nanny/childcare bac...
Seeking a nanny for a nanny share group of four children (ages 3, 2, 2, and nine months old) starting at the end of August. Mon-Fri from 7:45am-3:30 pm in Silver Spring, MD. These children are from 3 families. The moms collaborate together at nearby school. Hourly rate can be discussed.
Hi! I am due in October but wanted to start looking into having a nanny with background with infants. Looking for someone who will be available at the beginning of January 2020 twice or 3 times a week for six hours a day. I am open to nanny sharing. I do have 2 cats so I am looking for someone who isn t allergic/isn t afraid. My husband works from home full-time and will be in his office in the...
I have 2 boys we will need full-time care (8-4) and 1 who will need before and after school care. No pets, no chores, just keep the house generally picked up after toys etc.
Parents both working Fulltime. Wife teleworking two to 3 days week. Multicultural family. Looking for Monday through Friday with occasional date night. Hope to find a compatible nanny sharing family. We have one newborn.